

DEPARTMENT OF MARINE ENGINEERING **Distinguished Alumni**



Aniruddha Mittra

BE(ME)-2009 Chief Officer A.P.Moller -Maersk



Ilavarasu Shanmugam

BE(ME)-2015 Engineer **Ocean Sparkle Limited**



Subhajit.sarkar BE(ME)- 2012 **Marine-operations Manager** A.P.Moller - Maersk



Neelesh Singh BE (ME) - 2014 **Gas Engineer Shell Shipping**



Jagadesan Venkatesh Kumar BE(ME)-2017 Engineer Maersk Line Fleet