## FACULTY SEED MONEY PROJECTS

Our Faculty has been consistently engaged in the pursuit of their own independent deliberations by way of doing research. Our Faculty consistently work towards the development of inter-linkages across teaching and research.

Sl. No	Name of the Faculty	Department	Sanctioned Amount (INR in Lakhs)	Year of Sanctioned
1.	Dr. A. Rajesh Kanna	Petroleum Engineering	0.32	2020
2.	Dr. A. Rajesh Kanna	Petroleum Engineering	0.1	2020
3.	Dr. P. Ramesh	Petroleum Engineering	0.61	2020
4.	Dr. T. Nagalakshmi	Petroleum Engineering	0.4	2020
5.	Dr. M. J. Prince	Petroleum Engineering	0.4	2020
6.	Dr.A.Rajaesh Kanna	Petroleum Engineering	1.75	2019
7.	V. Amrithavalli	Petroleum Engineering	0.3	2019
8.	Dr.S.Ponmani	Petroleum Engineering	0.25	2019
9.	Dr.S.Nambirajan	Petroleum Engineering	0.2	2019
10.	P. Ilavalagan	Petroleum Engineering	0.19	2018
11.	H. Sundaram	Petroleum Engineering	0.28	2017