Courses Offered :
India’s First Deemed to be University in Maritime Education
Contact Us

Vice Chancellor - COL.Dr.G.THIRUVASAGAM Registrar - Dr.P. Saravanan
Extn. No: 105
Fax : 2747 2904
Email - id : vc@ametuniv.ac.in
Extn. No: 107
Fax : 2747 2804
Email - id : registrar@ametuniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination -Dr. K. Duraipandian

Email-id: ametunicoe@gmail.com

ADMISSION
Admission Enquiry - INDIAN
Tamil / English - 09941646119     Ms.R.S.Thilagavathi
English/Tamil/Telugu - 09344391418 : Ms.Lakshmi
English/Tamil/Kannada - 09381055898 : Mr.Venkat 
English/Tamil/Malayalam - 09344408532 : Mr.Vijay
English/Tamil/Hindi - 08754599801   : Ms.Revathy
English/Tamil/Hindi - 08877822655   : Mr.Umesh
For ALL INDIAN AND INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION ENQUIRY EMAIL: admission@ametuniv.ac.in

 

 

 

 

MR.VIJAYEENDRAN
HEAD IN-CHARGE
INDIAN ADMISSION
Email id : head_indianadmissions@ametuniv.ac.in
PATNA OFFICE
No:406 A, 4th floor, Capital tower, Block -A,
Fraser Road, P.S Gandhi Maiden,
Patna - 800 001
Phone: 08877822655


S.No.

Name with Email-id

Dean

1

Capt. Yeshwanthraj
Email-id:captyesh@yahoo.co.in
Ext No : 152
Nautical Science

2

Prof. K.R. Chidambaram
Email-id:chembasiv@yahoo.co.in
Ext No : 113
Marine Engineering
3 Dr. P.N. Ananthanarayanan
Email-id:petroleum.amet1@gmail.com
Ext No : 192
Academic
4 Dr. V. Balamurugan
Email-id: deanpg@ametindia.com
Ext No : 204
Curriculum Development
5 Dr. R. Rajavel
Email-id:rajavelmech@gmail.com
Ext No : 190
Under Graduate Studies (Non DGS Courses)
6 Dr. M. Jayaprakashvel
Email-id:jayaprakashvel.m@ametuniv.ac.in
Ext No : 195
Life Science

Directors

7 Mr. K. Seyadu
Email-id:ceo@ametuniv.ac.in
Ext No : 108
Students Affairs
8 Dr. D.Arivazhagan
Email-id:arivazhagan.d@ametuniv.ac.in
Ext No : 236
Centre for E-Governance

9

Mr. R. Theertham
Email-id:theertham.r@ametuniv.ac.in
Ext No : 160
University Centre for International Relations (UCIR)

Co–ordinator

10 Mr. K. Manigandan
Email-id:manigandan.english@gmail.com
Ext No : 201
Cultural Affairs
11 Dr. M. Jayaprakashvel
Email-id:jayaprakashvel@gmail.com
Ext No : 195
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
12 Mr. T. Johnson
Email-id:johnson.t@ametuniv.ac.in
Ext No : 202
Spoken Tutorial



Send in Your Enquiry :








Top

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Live support