Courses Offered :
India’s First Deemed to be University in Maritime Education
...Co–ordinator

S.No.

Name with Email-Id

Co–ordinator

1 Ms. Annie Sam
Email-id:anniethaya@gmail.com
Industry and Institution Collaborative Cell(IICC) & Business Incubator
2 Dr. A. Shameem
Email-id:shameemanwar2003@gmail.com
Personality & Skill Development
3 Mr. Bhoopathy Bhaskaran
Email-id:bbhaskaran@hotmail.com
Alumni Association
4 Ms.J.Swathi
Email-id:swathi.j@ametuniv.ac.in
Extension Activities
5 Dr. M. Jayaprakashvel
Email-id:jayaprakashvel@gmail.com
IQAC and NAAC Steering Committee
6 Ms. A.Agila
Email-id:agilamathi@gmail.com
Marine Museum
7 Dr. V. Balamurugan
Email-id:bala_vm@yahoo.com
Add-on Courses and Online Courses
8 Mr. P.J. Samson
Email-id:samson.pj@ametuniv.ac.in
Implementation of MoUs
9 Dr. R. Rajavel
Email-id:rajavelmech@gmail.com
CBCS (Choice Based Credit System)
10 Mr. T. Johnson
Email-id:johnson.t@ametuniv.ac.in
IELTS Centre
11 Mr. K. Sekar
Email-id:royalsekar123@gmail.com
Book Exibition
12 Mr. K. Manigandan
Email-id:manibirds20@gmail.com
Earn While you learn
13 Dr. R. Srinivasan
Email-id:sriniamet@gmail.com
Faculty Welfare
14 Dr. A. Manojkumar
Email-id:majiii25@gmail.com
Staff Association & Students Union
15 Dr. D. Ebenezer
Email-id:danielebenezer1951@yahoo.in
Programme for slow learners and Advanced learners
Induction Programme and Bridge Courses
16 Dr. M.P. Vanitha
Email-id:mcvanitha2007@gmail.com
Environmental Development
17 Dr. N. Sivakumar
Email-id:nitrosiva@gmail.com
Yoga & Meditation
18 Mrs. R. Divyaranjani
Email-id:divyaranjani86@gmail.com
Day Care Centre
19 Ms. V. Amirthavalli
Email-id:v_amirthavalli@yahoo.co.in
Students Counseling Centre
20 Ms. H.J. Shanthi
Email-id:shanthi_harold@yahoo.co.in
Centre for Women Empowerment
21 Capt. I.V.S. Rama Krishna
Email-id:indragandikrishna@yahoo.co.in
Extra-Curricular Activities
22 Dr. Mrs.Kanagamani Balasubramanian
Email-id:dr.kanagamani@gmail.com
Cultural Affairs
23 Mr.S.Arun Kumar
Email-id:arunwtc2008@gmail.com
NSS and Blood Donation Club
24 Mrs. S. Gomathy
Email-id:jsgsk_1960@yahoo.com
Gender Sensitization Programs
25 Dr. Bina Celine Dorothy
Email-id:binachristina2003@gmail.com
Entrepreneurship Development Cell
26 Mr. M. Suresh Kumar
Email-id:mskmrj@gmail.com
University Information Resource Centre(UIRC)
27 Mr. P. Ramanathan
Email-id:k.p.ramanathan@yahoo.co.in
Central Instrumentation and Service Centre
28 Dr. D.Rajasekar
Email-id:rajamet3180@gmail.com
Career Development Centre
29 Mr. Jeby Thomas Jacob
Email-id:thomasjebyj@gmail.com
Educational Resource Material Development Cell(ERMDC)
30 Mr. J. Balasubramanian
Email-id:balasubramanian.j@ametuniv.ac.in
Networking
31 Mr. P. Mohamed Rajab
Email-id:mohamedrajabb2011@yahoo.com
Equal Opportunity Cell
32 Mr. P. Veerakumar
Email-id:pveerakumar1981@gmail.com
SC/ST Cell
33 Mr. S. Poongavanam
Email-id:poongavanam@ametuniv.ac.in
Youth Red Cross and Crisis Management Cell
34 Mr. M. Ramanathan
Email-id:
Estate Officer

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Live support