Programmes Offered :
India’s First Deemed to be University in Maritime Education


Name with Email-Id


1 Ms. Annie Sam
Industry and Institution Collaborative Cell(IICC) & Business Incubator
2 Dr. A. Shameem
Personality & Skill Development
3 Mr. Bhoopathy Bhaskaran
Alumni Association
4 Ms.J.Swathi
Extension Activities
5 Dr. M. Jayaprakashvel
IQAC and NAAC Steering Committee
6 Ms. A.Agila
Marine Museum
7 Dr. V. Balamurugan
Add-on Programmes and Online Programmes
8 Mr. P.J. Samson
Implementation of MoUs
9 Dr. R. Rajavel
CBCS (Choice Based Credit System)
10 Mr. T. Johnson
IELTS Centre
11 Mr. K. Sekar
Book Exibition
12 Mr. K. Manigandan
Earn While you learn
13 Dr. R. Srinivasan
Faculty Welfare
14 Dr. A. Manojkumar
Staff Association & Students Union
15 Dr. D. Ebenezer
Programme for slow learners and Advanced learners
Induction Programme and Bridge Programmes
16 Dr. M.P. Vanitha
Environmental Development
17 Dr. N. Sivakumar
Yoga & Meditation
18 Mrs. R. Divyaranjani
Day Care Centre
19 Ms. V. Amirthavalli
Students Counseling Centre
20 Ms. H.J. Shanthi
Centre for Women Empowerment
21 Capt. I.V.S. Rama Krishna
Extra-Curricular Activities
22 Dr. Mrs.Kanagamani Balasubramanian
Cultural Affairs
23 Mr.S.Arun Kumar
NSS and Blood Donation Club
24 Mrs. S. Gomathy
Gender Sensitization Programs
25 Dr. Bina Celine Dorothy
Entrepreneurship Development Cell
26 Mr. M. Suresh Kumar
University Information Resource Centre(UIRC)
27 Mr. P. Ramanathan
Central Instrumentation and Service Centre
28 Dr. D.Rajasekar
Career Development Centre
29 Mr. Jeby Thomas Jacob
Educational Resource Material Development Cell(ERMDC)
30 Mr. J. Balasubramanian
31 Mr. P. Mohamed Rajab
Equal Opportunity Cell
32 Mr. P. Veerakumar
SC/ST Cell
33 Mr. S. Poongavanam
Youth Red Cross and Crisis Management Cell
34 Mr. M. Ramanathan
Estate Officer


Live support